Staff contact Info

Administration

Dave Foster

Principal

dfoster@sd53.bc.ca

Amanda Jones

Vice-Principal

ajones@sd53.bc.ca

Karie Rempel 

Head Clerical

krempel@sd53.bc.ca   

Debbie Wilkinson 

Clerical/Library 

dwilkins@sd53.bc.ca  

 

Teachers

Division

Name

Email

Grade Taught

1

Lisa Kunz

lkunz@sd53.bc.ca

K

2

Rebecca Bayda

rbayda@sd53.bc.ca

K

3

Roberta Snow

rsnow@sd53.bc.ca

K/1

4

Amanda Stene

astene@sd53.bc.ca

1

5

Maggie Fonteyne

mfonteyn@sd53.bc.ca

1

6

Lynsey Richards

lrichard@sd53.bc.ca

1/2

7

Julie Dias

jdias@sd53.bc.ca

2

8

Meagan Bento

mbento@sd53.bc.ca

2/3

9

Carolyn Dvorack

cdvorack@sd53.bc.ca

3

10

Richard Bayliss

rbayliss@sd53.bc.ca

3

11

Maranda Turner

mturner@sd53.bc.ca

4

12

Lisa Livera

llivera@sd53.bc.ca

4

13

Breanne Hoover

bhoover@sd53.bc.ca

5

14

Helen Wollf

hwollf@sd53.bc.ca

5/6

15

Christopher Lewis

clewis@sd53.bc.ca

6

16

Jason Palmer

jpalmer@sd53.bc.ca

7

17

Patricia Pearson

ppearson@sd53.bc.ca

7

 

Allison Dulcetta

adulcetta@sd53.bc.ca

CRT/LS/ELL

 

Heather Langley

hlangley@sd53.bc.ca

ELL/LS

 

Judy Chase

jchase@sd53.bc.ca

Prep/LS

 

Rebecca Campbell

rcampbel@sd53.bc.ca

ELL/LS

 

Ryan Miller

rmiller@sd53.bc.ca

Prep/Hockey Academy

 

Tish Elkink

telkink@sd53.bc.ca

Okanagan Language

 

 

 

Support Staff

Karie Rempel

Head Secretary

Debbie Wilkinson

School Secretary/Library Assistant

Kathy Burton

Crossing Guard

Cindy Garnham

StrongStart

Corry Mckinnon

Child Care Worker

Karlie Clarke

Indigenous Education Advocate

Kim Dragseth

Education Assistant

Nicole Ferrier

Education Assistant

Kristen Garner

Education Assistant

Melanie Harriman

Education Assistant/Xing Guard

Barb Hewitt

Education Assistant

Kaylan Jones

Education Assistant

Tonya Liebel

Education Assistant

Steve Murphy

Education Assistant

Megan Perry

Education Assistant

Jessica Pomerleau

Education Assistant

Roza Prochazkova

Education Assistant

Kirsten McLean

Lunch Supervisor

Bianca Rosin

Lunch Supervisor

Wayne Richter

Custodian

Beant Srar

Custodian

                                          


District Support Staff

Carol Gabel

cgabel@sd53.bc.ca

School Counsellor

Arianne d’Aoust

acrossle@sd53.bc.ca

Speech Pathologist

Melissa Visser

mvisser@sd53.bc.ca

Speech Assistant